Do you know?

Do you know, I think of you when I wake up?
Do you know, I think of you when I fall asleep?
Do you know, I think of you every day?
Do you know, I want to see you smiling at me?
Do you know, I want to hug you one more time?
Do you know, I want to kiss you again?
Do you know, you are the onlyone that I want to kiss?
Do you know, I miss you?
Do you know, I miss you so bad that I cry myself to sleep?
Do you know, I want you to love me as you did before?
Do you know, I still love you the most?
Do you know, I would do everything for having you in my life?
Do you know? You will always live in my heart baby...
Do you know that?

But even if you knowed, you would'nt care...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0